Movies Set for Release in the Last Quarter of 2018

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

2018 is running out pretty fast with the year having churned out some of the most amazing movies in recent years. Black Panther remains perhaps the highest grossing in its category, with enthusiasts yearning for a sequel which is underway anyways.

Africhroyale brings you movies set to be released for the remaining part of the year, month by month. The dates are not sacrosanct and may change but you sure have these great movies lined up for your pleasure for the rest of the year.

A Star is Born – Friday, October 5
Venom – Friday, October 5
Bad Times at the El Royale – Friday, October 12
Beautiful Boy – Friday, October 12
First Man – Friday, October 12
Goosebumps 2 – Friday, October 12
Halloween (2018) – Friday, October 19
The Hate U Give – Friday, October 19
Serenity – Friday, October 19
Hunter Killer – Friday, October 26
Indivisible – Friday, October 26
Johnny English Strikes Again – Friday, October 26
Stuck – Friday, October 26

Bohemian Rhapsody – Friday, November 2
Bodied – Friday, November 2
Boy Erased – Friday, November 2
A Private War _- Friday, November 2
_Nobody’s Fool – Friday, November 2
The Nutcracker and the Four Realms – Friday, November 2
Suspiria – Friday, November 2
The Front Runner – Wednesday, November 7
Dr. Seuss’ The Grinch – Friday, November 9
The Girl in the Spider’s Web – Friday, November 9
Overlord – Friday, November 9
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald – Friday, November 16
Instant Family – Friday, November 16
Widows – Friday, November 16
Creed 2 – Wednesday, November 21
Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2 – Wednesday, November 21
Robin Hood – Wednesday, November 21
Second Act – Wednesday, November 21
The Favourite – Friday, November 23
Shoplifters – Friday, November 23
Anna and the Apocalypse – Friday, November 30
If Beale Street Could Talk – Friday, November 30
The Possession of Hannah Grace – Friday, November 30

Ben is Back – Friday, December 7
Mary Queen of Scots – Friday, December 7
The Silence – Friday, December 7
Under the Silver Lake – Friday, December 7
Vox Lux – Friday, December 7
Mortal Engines – Friday, December 14
The Mule – Friday, December 14
Second Act – Friday, December 14
Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse – Friday, December 14
Mary Poppins Returns – Wednesday, December 19
Aquaman – Friday, December 21
Bumblebee – Friday, December 21
Untitled Deadpool Movie – Friday, December 21
Welcome to Marwen – Friday, December 21
Destroyer – Tuesday, December 25
Holmes & Watson – Tuesday, December 25
Vice – Tuesday, December 25
On the Basis of Sex – Wednesday, December 26
Stan & Ollie – Friday, December 28

Africh Royale

Africh Royale

Leave a Replay

Sign up for our Newsletter

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit